Canberra Symphony Orchestra Season 2019

ActewAGL are proud to be the Powerhouse Partner of the Canberra Symphony Orchestra for the 2019 season and the Artistic Patron of Chief Conductor and Artistic Director Nicholas Milton.

ActewAGL Llewellyn Series

Canberra Symphony Orchestra

Llewellyn One
Wednesday 3 April
Thursday 4 April
Llewellyn Hall, ANU 7.30pm
Pre-concert talk 6.45pm

Llewellyn Two
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Llewellyn Hall, ANU 7.30pm
Pre-concert talk 6.45pm

Llewellyn Three
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Llewellyn Hall, ANU 7.30pm
Pre-concert talk 6.45pm 

Llewellyn Four
Wednesday 23 October
Thursday 24 October
Llewellyn Hall, ANU 7.30pm
Pre-concert talk 6.45pm

Other CSO Events

Saturday Series

CANBERRA WEEKLY Classic Afternoon
Saturday 14 September
Llewellyn Hall, ANU, 2pm

CSO Opera Gala
Saturday 18 May
Llewellyn Hall, ANU, 7.30pm

SHELL Prom
Saturday 30 November
Lawns of Government House, 6pm

 

Australian Series

THE POWER OF ONE + National Photographic Portrait Prize
Thursday 14 March
Gordon Darling Hall
National Portrait Gallery, 6.30pm

RENEWAL + Reopening of National Portrait Gallery
Thursday 31 October
Gordon Darling Hall
National Portrait Gallery, 6.30pm

For more information or tickets www.cso.org.au