University of Canberra Capitals

University of Canberra Capitals

ActewAGL is the Principle Partner for the University of Canberra Capitals. These are the details for the home games.

 

University of Canberra Capitals
Date Time Venue Home Away
Sun Oct 13 5:00pm AIS UC Capitals Adelaide
Sun Oct 20 2:00pm NCC UC Capitals Townsville
Sat Nov 2 5:00pm AIS UC Capitals Sydney Uni
Sun Nov 24 5:00pm NCC UC Capitals Perth
Sat Nov 30 5:00pm NCC UC Capitals Townsville
Sun Dec 15 5:00pm NCC UC Capitals Southside
Sat Dec 21 5:00pm NCC UC Capitals Bendigo
Sun Jan 5 2:00pm AIS UC Capitals Perth
Fri Jan 17 7:00pm NCC UC Capitals Melbourne
Sun Jan 26 5:00pm NCC UC Capitals Sydney Uni
Sat Feb 1 5:00pm NCC UC Capitals Adelaide

AIS – AIS Arena
NCC – National Convention centre

Here's the 2019/2020 WNBL Championship Fixture